Conference Chairs

Jane Nixon, Clinical Trials Research Unit, University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT, UK

Jan Kottner, Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Department of Dermatology and Allergy

Clinical Research Center for Hair and Skin Science (CRC), Charitéplatz 1, D – 10117 Berlin, Germany

EPUAP Executive Board

Lisette Schoonhoven, President
Amit Gefen, Immediate Past President
Jane Nixon, Treasurer
Jeannie Donnely, Co-treasurer
Dimitri Beeckman, Chair of the Scientific Committee
Jan Kottner, Co-Chair of the Guidelines Committee
Zita Kis Dadara, Public Relations
Christina Lindholm, Public Relations

EPUAP Scientific Committee

Dimitri Beeckman (chair)
Yohan Payan (co-chair)
Lenche Neloska
Marco Romanelli
Dan Bader
Guido Ciprandi
Jakub Taradaj
Rolf Jelnes

The Local Organising Committee

Tina Peters
Andrea Lichterfeld
Claudia Richter
Elisabeth Hahnel
Anja Klasen
Gábor Dobos
Nils Lahmann